Our Team (1).png


Saba Abbas
Development & Impact Coordinator

Aviva Luz Argote
Faculty Director & Vice President

Megan Bird
Chief Operating Officer

Yolanda Coentro
President & Chief Executive Officer

Claudia Frazer
Development Manager

Audrey Gillis
Vice President of Advancement

Sherine Jayawickrama
Case Study Writer

Patrick Kirby
Executive Vice President & Chief Growth Officer

Nate Bae Kupel
National Director of Recruitment and Alumni

Eliana Paniagua
Executive Assistant

Muniquekell Pearce
Director - Finance & Operations

Mariela Renquist
Programs Coordinator, New England

Meir Zimmerman
Communications Coordinator

Board of Directors

Mark Rosen, Chair
Co-Founder and Senior Advisor, Charlesbank Capital Partners

Monique Aiken
Vice President of Programs, Mission Investors Exchange

Tom Bendheim
Founder and CEO, b7 Properties

Josh Chalmers
CEO, Earth2, LLC

Yolanda Coentro
President and CEO, Institute for Nonprofit Practice

Susan Cohen

Barry Dym
Founder and former CEO, Institute for Nonprofit Practice

Matt Epstein
Director and Co-Chair, Goulston & Storrs, Retail, Restaurant & Consumer Group

Erica Hamilton
Principal, Arbor Brothers

Marcia Hertz
Marketing and Communications Professional

Justin Kang
Vice President, Strategy and Growth, Greater Boston Chamber of Commerce and Executive Director, City Awake

Kathy Plazak
President, Plazak Associates

David Shapiro


Community Fellows Program Faculty

Aviva Luz Argote
Faculty Director & Vice President, Institute for Nonprofit Practice

Tammy Tai
Independent Consultant

Management Seminar Faculty

Bill Allen 
Adjunct Lecturer, International and Public Affairs, Brown University

Damian K. L. Archer, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer, North Shore Community Health

Maria Dominguez Gray
Executive Director, Phillips Brooks House Association

Bob Giannino 
Chief Executive Officer, uAspire

David Howse
Associate Vice President & Executive Director, ArtsEmerson, Emerson College

Shaheer Mustafa
President & CEO, HopeWell

Neil Nicoll
President Emeritus, YMCA of the USA

Practice Seminar Faculty

Anna Cano Morales
Associate Vice President for Community, Equity, and Diversity, Rhode Island College

Carole Charnow
President, CEO , Boston Children's Museum

Yi-Chin Chen
Executive Director, Friends of the Children - Boston

George Chu
Senior Vice President of Finance & Business Analytics, City Year

Jay Coburn
Chief Executive Officer, Community Development Partnership

Paola Fernandez
VP, Community Development, Centreville Bank

Andi Genser
Independent Consultant

Mary Sylvia Harrison
Independent Consultant

Charmane Higgins
Executive Director, Trinity Boston Connects

Dan Holin
Executive Director, Second Chance Cars

Leah Janey
Vice President of Human Resources, HopeWell

David Kuehn
Executive Director, Cotuit Center for the Arts

Sandra McCroom
President & CEO, Children’s Services of Roxbury

Heather McMann
Executive Director, Groundwork Lawrence

Linda Chan Flynn
Senior Director of Strategy and Innovation, Lowell Community Health Center

Colby Swettberg
Chief Executive Officer, Silver Lining Mentoring

Mike Wasserman
Executive Director, Boston Debate League

Isa Woldeguiorguis
Executive Director, The Center for Hope and Healing

Guest Faculty and Special Instructors

Luba Falk Feigenberg
Independent Consultant

Ben Mahnke
Partner, Room40 Group

Dan Pallotta
Founder, The Bolder Board Training